

Recognized by Medical Council of India /National Medical Commission, Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, Govt. of India Affiliated to Kaloji Narayanarao University of Health Sciences, Warangal, Telangana.

Academic Year: 2023-24

COMPOSITION OF MINORITY CELL

S.No.	Composition	Name of the Faculty	Role in the Committee	Contact No. & E- Mail Id
1.	Principal- Chairman	Dr S Sreelatha	Chairman	9440021304 sreelathapoli@gmail.com
2.	One HOD- Convener	Dr. Sikander Ali Khan Lodhi	Convener	9848020497
3.	One faculty Coordinator	Dr. Reshma Mohammad	Coordinator	9133951784
4.	One faculty – Member	Dr. Husna Fatima	Member	9985169921
5.	All Hostel Wardens – Member	Dr. Rajashree	Member	9849190419
6.		Dr. Swaroopa	Member	9440541331
	Scholarship section – In-charge – Member	Mr. Avinash	Member	8247412942 princeavinash500@gmail.com
7.	Student representative - Member	Ms.Almas Mehtab Shaik	Member	8499992413
		Ms.Bushra Tabassum	Member	7702577614 ashrafhussainmohd98@gmail.com

S. Lelang

Head of the Institution



DEAN Malla Reddy Medical College for Women

Suraram 'X' Road, Quthbullapur, Jeedimetla, Hyderabad - 500 055. Tel: 8019991106 Email: mrmcw777@gmail.com Website: mrmcw.edu.in